Joniiz, My Life My Way♥

Alla inlägg under augusti 2012

Av Joniiz Hanzzon - 6 augusti 2012 14:27

sometimes, you just sit in ur room,
thinking about old times, the old times when you were a kid,
you didin't had to worry, didin't had to think.. you were just happy,
then you see you life now, you wondering...
what if, i just died right here?.. would someone be sad?..
would someone even bother?.. would someone even cry for me?..
sometimes, i just think that... everyone would be better off without me,
all i do.. sitting front of the computer, thinking about life, searching for someone who can make my life better, cuz my childhood were a diaster from the day i were born,

and all i want.. is to make my life easyier so i can do all the things that i wanna do..
iam sry.. iam not the child you wanted... i-i never will be.. i can't change it either...
iam sry that i dont belive in you "god" if there was a god.. i wouldin't be this sad,
iam who iam. iam what iam and i can't change it.. iam sry...

life .. just confuses me right now.. ..


 



Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Om Mig 8D♥


Hei Hei :D

Bloggen Om Mitt Liv.
Och Framåt.. :D

Hur Många Som Har Besökt Lilla Mig 8D♥

free counters

Awesome Människor♥

Fråga Mig Frågor 8D♥

3 besvarade frågor

Kalendern♥

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2012
>>>

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards